Hoofdleiding

Niels DE bock

Bondsleider

0471562401

niels@ksanieuwkerken.be

alexander canetta

Secretaris/penningmeester

0486533386

alexander@ksanieuwkerken.be


Bavo De Bock

Hoofdmateriaalknecht

0477357376

bavo@ksanieuwkerken.be

Sloeberleiding

Alexander canetta

0487976062

0486533386

alexander@ksanieuwkerken.be


kato Dirickx

0485364188

kato@ksanieuwkerken.be


sarah bosman


0472813506

luna@ksanieuwkerken.be


Ruben "wittekop" van hoye

0468226658

rubenvanhoye@ksanieuwkerken.be


Leeuwkesleiding

Laurie Wielandt

0471115642

laurie@ksanieuwkerken.be


Manon "papater" heyninck

0471055105

manon@ksanieuwkerken.be


Pieter-Jan "PJ lol" "piwi" verheyden


0468149899

pjverheyden@ksanieuwkerken.be


senne "centje" dierick

0498109461

senne@ksanieuwkerken.be


Jongknapenleiding

eline elewaut

0484713086

eline@ksanieuwkerken.be


hendrik "hennie" felix

0472469538

hendrik@ksanieuwkerken.be


wouter "walter" "waldek" "woutje kippenboutje" "wallyboy" van dam


0499216508

wouter@ksanieuwkerken.be


valerie van hoye

0468120521

valerie@ksanieuwkerken.be


Knapenleiding

niels de bock

0471562401

niels@ksanieuwkerken.be

ruben "marcel" elewaut

0487976062

ruben.elewaut@ksanieuwkerken.be

robbe "de nieuwe" van broeck

0498683660

robbevanbroeck@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jonghernieuwerleiding

rubben hoskens

0471714105

ruben@ksanieuwkerken.be


valesca van de ven

0497634432

valesca@ksanieuwkerken.be


bavo de bock

0477357376

bavo@ksanieuwkerken.be


luna bombeke

0472813506

luna@ksanieuwkerken.be


Aspiranten en koks

Aspiranten en koks

  • Casper De Weirdt

  • Jarne De Rijcke

  • Laure Thys

  • Lukas Felix

  • Kwinten "Chubby" Raman

  • Robbe De Weirdt

  • Sidney Verhulst

  • Tuur ''Kleine'' Christiaens

  • Silke Van Dam

  • Jens "Pens" Van Broeck

  • Lisa Bosman

  • En ook nog Pieter-Jan Volkaert


Ere Bondsleider

Willem Boel

honoris causa

Ivan Kluskens

honoris causa