Hoofdleiding

Pieter-Jan Volkaert

Bondsleider

0478175416

pieter-jan@ksanieuwkerken.be

Thibeau Baert

Secretaris

0474552102

thibeau@ksanieuwkerken.be

Bavo De Bock

Hoofdmateriaalknecht

0477357376

bavo@ksanieuwkerken.be

Sloeberleiding

Lisa Bosman

0470043186

lisa@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jens Van Broeck

0484830256

jens@ksanieuwkerken.be

Alexander Canetta

0486533386

alexander@ksanieuwkerken.be

Silke Van Dam

0472091942

silke@ksanieuwkerken.be

Leeuwkesleiding

Sidney Verhulst

0471105606

sidney@ksanieuwkerken.be

Felix Sack

0484730762

felix@ksanieuwkerken.be

Hendrik Felix

0472469538

hendrik@ksanieuwkerken.be

Luna Bombeke

0472813506

luna@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jongknapenleiding

Bavo De Bock

0477357376

bavo@ksanieuwkerken.be

Manon Heyninck

0471055105

manon@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jelle 'Wouter' Van Dam

0499216508

jelle@ksanieuwkerken.be

Knapenleiding

Valesca Van De Ven

0497634432

valesca@ksanieuwkerken.be

Ruben Hoskens

0471714105

ruben@ksanieuwkerken.be

Niels De Bock

0471562401

niels@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jonghernieuwerleiding

Pieter-Jan Volkaert

0478175416

pieter-jan@ksanieuwkerken.be

Kwinten Raman

0470587800

kwinten@ksanieuwkerken.be

Lukas Felix

0474423112

lukas@ksanieuwkerken.be

Aspiranten en koks

Aspiranten

  • Casper De Weirdt
  • Esther Steenkiste
  • Jarne De Rycke
  • Jenthe De Bock
  • Laure Thys
  • Lore Van Craen
  • Maaike Vanderveken
  • Ruben 'Marcel' Elewaut
  • Robbe De Weirdt
  • Sarah Bosman
  • Thibeau Baert
  • Tuur 'Kleine' Christiaens

Koks

  • Sgt. Andreas De Cauwer
  • Arnout Dhaen
  • Benoit 'Bokito' Heyninck
  • Charlotte Heyninck
  • Damiaan Raman
  • Fien Christiaens
  • Jo Van Hove
  • Kris Van Hove
  • Lena Van Boven
  • Marie Van Oost
  • Simon Crets
  • Victor Sack
  • Vincent Crets

Ere Bondsleider

Willem Boel

honoris causa

Ivan Kluskens

honoris causa