Hoofdleiding

Pieter-Jan Volkaert

Bondsleider

0478175416

pieter-jan@ksanieuwkerken.be

Lisa Bosman

Secretaris

0470043186

lisa@ksanieuwkerken.be

Bavo De Bock

Hoofdmateriaalknecht

0477357376

bavo@ksanieuwkerken.be

Sloeberleiding

Lisa Bosman

0470043186

lisa@ksanieuwkerken.be

Pieter-Jan Volkaert

0478175416

pieter-jan@ksanieuwkerken.be

Robbe Van Broeck

0498683660

robbevanbroeck@ksanieuwkerken.be

Senne Dierick

0498109461

Senne@ksanieuwkerken.be

Leeuwkesleiding

Silke Van Dam

0472091942

silke@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jarne De Rycke

0491197361

jarne@ksanieuwkerken.be

Alexander Canetta

0486533386

alexander@ksanieuwkerken.be

Luna Bombeke

0472813506

luna@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jongknapenleiding

Manon Heyninck

0471055105

manon@ksanieuwkerken.be

Hendrik Felix

0472469538

hendrik@ksanieuwkerken.be

Ruben 'Marcel' Elewaut

0487976062

ruben.elewaut@ksanieuwkerken.be

Knapenleiding

Jelle 'Wouter' 'Walter' 'Waldek' Van Dam

0499216508

jelle@ksanieuwkerken.be

Niels 'Bottombock' De Bock

0471562401

niels@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jens Van Broeck

0484830256

jens@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jonghernieuwerleiding

Ruben Hoskens

0471714105

ruben@ksanieuwkerken.be

Bavo De Bock

0477357376

bavo@ksanieuwkerken.be

Valesca Van De Ven

0497634432

valesca@ksanieuwkerken.be

Hernieuwerleiding

Pieter-Jan Volkaert

0478175416

pieter-jan@ksanieuwkerken.be

Kwinten Raman

0470587800

kwinten@ksanieuwkerken.be

Lukas Felix

0474423112

lukas@ksanieuwkerken.be

Aspiranten en koks

Aspiranten

  • Casper De Weirdt
  • Eline Elewaut
  • Esther Steenkiste
  • Felix Sack
  • Jenthe De Bock
  • Kato Dierickx
  • Laure Thys
  • Laurie Wielandt
  • Pieter-Jan Verheyden
  • Robbe De Weirdt
  • Ruben 'Wittekop' Van Hoye
  • Sarah Bosman
  • Sidney Verhulst
  • Thibeau Baert
  • Tuur 'Kleine' Christiaens
  • Valerie Van Hoye

Koks

  • Sgt. Andreas De Cauwer
  • Arnout Dhaen
  • Benoit 'Bokito' Heyninck
  • Charlotte Heyninck
  • Damiaan Raman
  • Fien Christiaens
  • Jo Van Hove
  • Kris Van Hove
  • Simon Crets

Ere Bondsleider

Willem Boel

honoris causa

Ivan Kluskens

honoris causa