Hoofdleiding

Pieter-Jan Volkaert

Bondsleider

0478175416

pieter-jan@ksanieuwkerken.be

Silke Van Dam

Vice Bondsleider

0472091942

silke@ksanieuwkerken.be


Bavo De Bock

Hoofdmateriaalknecht

0477357376

bavo@ksanieuwkerken.be

Sloeberleiding

Silke van dam ''van dam plastiek''

0472091942

silke@ksanieuwkerken.be



Kato Dierickx

0485364188

kato@ksanieuwkerken.be


Lisa bosman

0470043186

lisa@ksanieuwkerken.be




Senne Dierick

0498109461

senne@ksanieuwkerken.be


Pieter-Jan "PJ LOL" Verheyden

0468149899

pjverheyden@ksanieuwkerken.be


Leeuwkesleiding

Niels de "top" bock

niels@ksanieuwkerken.be

0471562401


alexander "canetta"

0486533386

alexander@ksanieuwkerken.be


laurie wielandt

0471115642

laurie@ksanieuwkerken.be


robbe van broeck

0498683660

robbevanbroeck@ksanieuwkerken.be


valerie van hoye

0468120521

valerie@ksanieuwkerken.be


Jongknapenleiding

ruben "marcel" elewaut

0487976062

ruben.elewaut@ksanieuwkerken.be


hendrik "hennie" felix

0472469538

hendrik@ksanieuwkerken.be


luna bombeke


0472813506

luna@ksanieuwkerken.be


manon "papater" heyninck

0471055105

manon@ksanieuwkerken.be


Knapenleiding

Jelle ''Wouter'' ''Walter'' "Waldek" "wally" 'woutje kippenboutje" Van Dam

0499216508

wouter@ksanieuwkerken.be

eline "de munck" elewaut


0484713086

eline@ksanieuwkerken.be


Jens "pens" Van Broeck


0484830256

jens@ksanieuwkerken.be

Jonghernieuwerleiding

Rubben Hoskens

0471714105

ruben@ksanieuwkerken.be

Bavo De Bock

0477357376

bavo@ksanieuwkerken.be

Valesca 'vally' Van De Ven

0497634432

valesca@ksanieuwkerken.be

Aspiranten en koks

Aspiranten en koks

  • Casper De Weirdt

  • Felix Sack

  • Jarne De Rijcke

  • Jenthe De Bock

  • Laure Thys

  • Lukas Felix

  • Kwinten "Chubby" Raman

  • Robbe De Weirdt

  • Ruben "Wittekop" Van Hoye

  • Sarah Bosman

  • Sidney Verhulst

  • Thibeau Baert

  • Tuur ''Kleine'' Christiaens


Ere Bondsleider

Willem Boel

honoris causa

Ivan Kluskens

honoris causa